If I’m Found by Terri Blackstock – Book Review

If I’m Found  by  Terri Blackstock

Published By  Zondervan Fiction   March  21, 2017

Genres: Mystery and Thrillers, Christian

Pages:  384

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Publisher’s Description

One thought on “If I’m Found by Terri Blackstock – Book Review

  1. Ruth Ann Bradley says:

    It was a great read, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Infact I mistakenly read the second book of the series before the first, I still loved reading both!

    Like

Leave a Reply

